Full Blast Grammar - Intermediate

Full Blast Grammar Book is a four-level grammar series. It follows the syllabus of Full Blast coursebooks. It can be used with any other coursebook as well.
21 units that follow the syllabus of the Student’s Book
Presentation of structures in meaningful contexts
Clear explanations and illustrative examples
Colourful photographs and illustrations
Carefully graded exercises
Communicative activities
Oral and written practice in every unit
Regular revision units

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai.